Tuesday, April 21, 2009

Mix: On Isolation

I made this during the winter, in Sollefteå. I haven't posted it because it's bleak and rough around the edges. Audio quality is 128k (stream) or 192k (download), as always. Dedicated to my younger brother.

00:00 MACHINEFABRIEK - Porselein (edit)
06:13 NORDPOLEN - Reglerna Har Ändrats
12:43 ASS - Escape from New York (Main Theme)
15:10 LONEY DEAR - Under A Silent Sea (edit)
18:57 HUSH ARBORS - Rue Hollow
22:05 JASPER TX - Bending Spoons
28:44 JOHNNY CASH - I See A Darkness (with Will Oldham)

No comments: